When Love Turns Scum!

Posted on


The quicker i became aware of the love scum, the

better I treated the ‘scummer’ from digging in my

love garden.

It all started when I was a little kid who knew nothing about love

that was when naivety was my bride and love was the second

party that came along.

She was nice but untouchable, hot but with a faint heart and

lovable by her sly nature 😦

She touched my heart with pretense and showed me the way

to bigger worthless life. I loved that desperate moment

even when I knew I was not in her heart.

Oops! The day came when I told her that it was not

worth it to keep lying to myself that all will be well. I

told her to look for love somewhere else and I left.

As expected, she turned and walked away smiling broadly

like a new bright star! 🙂

Have Your Say...

