Back-fired proposal

Posted on Updated on


she said no!
she said no!

With her lovely fake smile, how was I to

know that she was hiding something from me?

She was nice like a colored flower, πŸ™‚

She kept her coolness in that great shape

and sailed through my heart like the air in lungs.

Mm! The moment of truth came,

On my knee I said my wishes before the crowd

hoping that she would accept my ‘Will you marry me’ stuff.

She looked at me and laughed, then she said

“I never thought you’re such an a**hole. But Now I do.”

She left me there watching as she swung her butt off.

Yep! Never will I make such a mistake πŸ™‚ again.

Have Your Say...

